top of page

phones, phones, and phones


The new galaxy S8 is making me so excited because I have seen commercials about it and I loved it so much! I almost wanted to run to the closest store and buy one. The phone has improved so much in life that we have been going on with life and not noticing are surroundings.(And yes walking into a pond is recommended as not noticing your surroundings).I would like to ask every person on the earth if they have dropped their phone in the toilet from watching a movie on there phone and there phone slips into the toilet and oddly it was trolls and MR.Dinkles says "Oh Snap!". Well from my point of view I think the galaxy S8 is waterproof because I see commercials with galaxy S8's falling into pools and people going into the ocean and taking pictures with it! I'll tell you a story about me and my phone a small wile ago I left my phone in the rain for a couple hours because it slipped out of my pocket and I couldn't find it because well duh it fell out of my pocket, than it started to rain and I had to stop looking. I found it on a small bump on the ground with water surrounding the bump and I almost started crying when I turned it on and it worked.(I have the iphone 4).So if you love to buy a new phone when new phones come out than when it comes out than that's a phone that will last you through the galaxy.(i love my humor.)

bottom of page