top of page

here's a new system you will love


 

The new VR Headset is one of the coolest pieces of technology in the history of the world for 2017. The VR Headset is a virtual reality system that will blow your mind!(not literally). The VR Headset can turn your life from the boring dull everyday stuff. If you have the galaxy s8, than you can buy the VR Headset for $129.99 and if you don't have the controller, than that would be $39.99 (that's a lot of money for a controller and headset, so you should get it on amazon or ebay if you can't afford it). If you love the game minecraft, then you will love playing it on the VR headset. It will be the best thing you have ever done. but there will be some bad things, you will scream bloody murder if a zombie walks around a corner of your house. I think there is an app on your phone that you can get fot hte VR Headset, also i think it has ganes on it.I'm not shore, because I don't have one, so don't go all on my blog and accuse me of things like (my VR Headset broke!) well thanks for reading mu blog and if you already have a VR Headset than I hope you enjoy!

bottom of page