top of page

here's a wierd new trend at school

 

Fidget spinners and cubes are some of the funnest little gadgets. The fidget spinners and cubes are banned at my school in some classrooms though. The teachers say that they are anusince items.They obviously don't umderstand that kids use them for staying on track, but i understand that teachers get annoyed by them. I'm in the middle of the teachers and kids. I can't beleave the things people make these days. I mean it's cool what people can make, but why did they make them? Well we'll have to know the trouth, I will never design toys/fidget things because i'm not smart enough. But I will continue to learn and try to make the million dollar fidget toy.For the last thing i'm going to say, i wonder how much money fidget toys make for the amount of people buying them. Thank you for reading, and enjoy life and fidget spinners!

bottom of page